Skip to content

Board of Directors

The MnCMN Board of Directors is a diverse group of change leaders and practitioners who volunteer their time to lead and organize the Minnesota Change Management Network. The Board meets twice monthly and each position is a 12-month commitment.

If you’d like to lend your time and talents to the Board, or any of the MnCMN committees, please contact a Board member.

Join the MnCMN Board for the 2022 - 2023 term

If you’re looking for a great professional opportunity to sharpen your change management skills, network with the best-of‐the‐best in the change management ecosystem and give back to the community – WE WANT YOU!

This is a hands‐on, working Board that requires a diverse set of talents to be successful. As you’re considering which role is best for you, please feel free to reach out to our existing board members to hear more about what the role really entails.

Apply to become a Board member by Friday, Feb. 18, 2022.

Emily S Anderson

Emily S. Anderson


Tonia Whitney

Vice President
Engaging for Change, Inc.

Heidi Dohrmann

Past President
Slalom Consulting

Emily K. Anderson


Tara Shaw

Vice Treasurer

Bonnie Coyer

Membership Chair

Shannon Rose Farrell-Jackson

Membership Vice Chair
Shannon Rose Consulting

Doreen Sullivan

Programs Chair
Wipro Limited


Programs Vice Chair

Alyssa Radosevich

Professional Development Chair
Pivot Strategies

Angie Anthony

Professional Development Vice Chair
Wells Fargo

Tom LaForce

Communications Chair
LaForce Teamwork Services


Program Chair (Change Summits)

Contact Us

Want to learn more about us? Have a question or a suggestion?
Contact us at: